Please Note: All Right-To-Know requests should be submitted through the Right-To-Know page.

If you wish to contact your current State Representative, please visit the Find Your Legislator page; or visit the Members of the House page to view a list of all current Representatives.

Contact Us


Our Staff

Jesse C. Teitelbaum
Director of Archives

Heather R. Deppen
Assistant Archivist

Jennifer R. Ott, M.A.
Associate Archivist

Andra S. Stump, MLIS
Digital Collections Analyst

Taylor M. Mason
Outreach Archivist